Shopping Cart

Michael Kiwanuka Official Shop

Kiwanuka Digital Album

Regular price $9.99

Digital download of Kiwanuka album

Track List:

1. You Ain’t The Problem
2. Rolling
3. I’ve Been Dazed
4. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) Intro
5. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
6. Another Human Being (Interlude)
7. Living In Denial
8. Hero
9. Hard to Say Goodbye
10. Final Days
11. Interlude (Loving the People)
12. Solid Ground
13. Light

Your digital album Kiwanuka will be delivered via email on 10/25

Please Note: Digital music will only be made available to customers in the United States.