Shopping Cart

Michael Kiwanuka Official Shop

Kiwanuka Cassette + Digital Album

Regular price $17.98

Kiwanuka cassette with 3 panel inlay + digital album


Track List:


Side A:

1. You Ain’t The Problem

2. Rolling

3. I’ve Been Dazed

4. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) Intro

5. Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)

6. Another Human Being (Interlude)

7. Living In Denial


Side B: 

8. Hero (Intro)

9. Hero

10. Hard to Say Goodbye

11. Final Days

12. Interlude (Loving the People)

13. Solid Ground

14. Light


Your digital album Kiwanuka will be delivered via email on 11/1

Please Note: Digital music will only be made available to customers in the United States.